Thursday, 17 July 2014

The Cuthbert comedy series has three books published so far by Thorstruck Press.
The first is Shakespeare's Cuthbert
The second is How Mean is my Valley
The third is Tee for Two in the Valley
The fourth in the series Cuthbert Death Valley is being edited ready for release.They can be read in sequence or as stand alone comedies but it is better to meet the characters first and watch the eccentricities develop.

No comments:

Post a Comment